top of page

LOKA(Sanskrit : “world”) the universe or any particular division of it.

The most common division of the universe is the tri-LOKA, or three worlds

(heaven, earth, atmosphere; water, heaven, world, netherworld),

each of which is divided into seven regions.


We cherish the diversity of humanity. A diversity which includes differences in sex , age, race, ethnicity, and national origin, range of abilities, and sexual orientation.

All are welcome in our LOKA (world).

This is what LOKA means to us, everyone is welcome and we invite you to meet our LOKA and leave as family

Let’s Work Together!

Get in touch so we can start working together.

Thanks for submitting!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page